What I’ve Been Up To

Okay, I know I promised a video to show you how to crochet the crocodile stitch. And, I am very close now. I have the equipment and am figuring it out. So, yes, soon and very soon.

In the meantime, I had an order to fulfill for a Ladies Sweater Vest in Chocolate, size Medium. It is finished, laundered and ready to be delivered. I am posting a pic here that will not do it justice. I am hoping she will let me use her as a model for a pic when she tries it on.

I LOVE WHAT I DO!

$60

ladies-choc-sweater-vest

Leave a Reply

