Baby Boy Hoodie and Cowboy Booties

Okay, I had to get a couple of things finished for another newborn. I think that’s all for a while. 😉

This was the first time I had made one of these hoodie sweaters, and it was somewhat of a challenge to figure out the hood. I give many thanks to Doris at Yarnspirations for clarifying  and embellishing their pattern instructions so I was able to get this done. $30

baby-boy-hoodie

Also a first for me was these adorable cowboy booties. They turned out quite nicely I think. $20

baby-boy-cowboy-booties

Message me for your custom orders today. Christmas is a coming!

2 thoughts on “Baby Boy Hoodie and Cowboy Booties

Leave a Reply

